Swim Meets and Events

    Sun Jun 13

    Sunfish Pep Rally
    Meet at pool playground
    Start: 2:00 PM
    End: 4:00 PM

    Meet behind the pool by the playground.  Come get to know each other out of the pool and learn the Sunfish cheer.  Afterwards, continue with the fun at the pool. 

    Tue Jun 15

    Sonic Fundraiser
    Harrison Crossing
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Wed Jun 16

    Salem Fields @ Hopyard Farms
    Hopyard Farms
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Wed Jun 23

    Caroline @ Salem Fields
    Salem Fields
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 9:00 PM

    Wed Jun 30

    Salem Fields @ Caroline
    Caroline YMCA
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Wed Jul 14

    Hopyard Farms @ Salem Fileds
    Salem Fields
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Thu Jul 15

    Pancake Breakfast
    Salem Fields Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 10:00 AM

    Wed Jul 21

    Salem Fields @ Chancellor
    Chancellor Swim Club
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 10:00 PM

    Mon Jul 26

    Chancellor @ Salem Fields
    Salem Fields
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sun Aug 1

    End of Season Family Fun Night and Awards
    Salem Fields Pool
    Start: 5:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM
    Add Snippet